COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 228 OF 2015 & IA NO. 374 OF 2015

Dated: 22nd March, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tejas Karia

Mr. Akhil Anand

Mr. Siddhanth Kochhar Ms. Aulokita Rajvi

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. R.Mshra for R-2

Mr. M.G.Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Mr. Anand K.Ganesan for R-6

Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Mr. Rishabh Singh for R-4

Mr. Varun Agarwal Ms. Noor Rampal

Ms. Rimali Batra for R-5

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on **25.04.2017.** In the meantime, interim order to continue.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson